Medicine Cabinet – Peek Inside

We all have a fascination with other people’s medicine’s cabinets. It’s much like my curiosity with other people’s to-do lists – we want to know how other people actually live, not just how they appear to live.

I’m a very low-maintenance person when it comes to cosmetics: most days it’s just a moisturizer with sunscreen and something on my lips – that’s it. When I want to spend a little more time, I will add brow gel, eyeliner and powder.

Where do I splurge? I can be talked into a good facial masque or night cream. I love fragrances, and gravitate towards niche perfumes. Buying body lotion is a trial and error process, but I’m willing to spend on a good one.

What’s in your medicine cabinet? Do you have any splurge items?

Below, my medicine cabinet:

My Medicine Cabinet

Leave a Reply

