Image

Two Dots

What fresh hell is this?

I just kicked my Candy Crush habit, when Two Dots appeared on my radar. I’ve long been a fan of it’s big sister, Dots, so I eagerly (regrettably) downloaded this game.

It’s elegant and addictive – I took these pictures late at night, can you tell. My current strategy is when I’m down to one life, go back down to a lower level and play until I power up.

By the way, I’m on level 57, and ready to either devote an entire Saturday morning to this, or throw my iPad against a wall.

Two Dots, iPad game, iPhone game

Leave a Reply

